Login / Register · View Bag

Eye to Eye

Eye to Eye
Eye to Eye

Out of stock

BC logoYou can purchase downloads of this album from here



A 1993 Rowdymusic release featuring 11 original songs.

Guitar, piano, horns, banjo and accordion all played by annA.
Here you’ll find the original recording of Sailing Boat.

NB even though this is out of stock please contact for individual songs.

Recorded in 1993 this is annA’s 2nd album with 11 of her songs. It includes Sailing Boat with 3 French horns played by annA.

Recorded at Backtrack Studio,Croydon in 1993 by Oliver Nicholls.

this is out of stock at the moment but please contact annA for individual songs


      01 A Child Like Me
      02 The Session Song
      03 Money Children
      04 We'll Get Time
      05 Gone
      06 Downtrodden
      07 Robert
      08 Homeward
      09 Love Is A Curious Thing
      10 You Can Leave Me
      11 Sailing Boat